Testimonials

Really surprised at how well they have held up!

Posted: June 22, 2015
Krista

Rating: 5 of 5

"Just wanted to let you know that I bought my first pair about 10 years ago and I am still wearing them! I am in the market to buy another pair soon. They are getting really ragged looking and I wear them with everything! I am really surprised at how well they have held up since I have one leg shorter than the other."


 

Love, love, love these!

Posted: May 14, 2015
Anonymous

Rating: 5 of 5

"Three years later these are holding up beautifully, Such a good stretch for the feet that I actually had to start wearing them gradually. It is a joy to wear them."


 

Perfect for pedicure days

Posted: March 27, 2015
Anonymous

Rating: 5 of 5

"Perfect for pedicure days... I don't have to wait for the polish to dry. This is the second pair I've owned and are not quite as comfortable between the toes as the first pair."


 

and it's a great thing because she did not wish to have surgery ...

Posted: March 18, 2015
Millson

Rating: 5 of 5

"Bought these for my great-aunt, whose toes were all bunched up due to bunions and such, wearing pointy shoes all her youth. She will not take these off. She lives in a beach town, so flip-flops are not uncommon year-round wardrobe staples, and she swears that these made her toes separate almost to what is considered "healthy" or "normal", and it's a great thing because she did not wish to have surgery done on them. She also likes the looks and compliments she gets. Would definitely repurchase."


 

Five Stars

Posted: Jan 17, 2015
geegeeon

Rating: 5 of 5

"love these shoes"


 

Good for the feet

Posted: Jan 11, 2015
Dorothy

Rating: 5 of 5

"Love these sandals."


 

Yoga Sandals

Posted: May 07, 2014
Will Jones

Rating: 5 of 5

"They met my wife's expectations. I would recommend the sandals to anyone looking for style and a very competitive price."


 

Perfect Fit!

Posted: April 28, 2014
Mary Koester

Rating: 5 of 5

"Haven't worn these too much, but they fit perfectly and I wear a size 8 1/2. They do exactly what I expected them to do with the toe spreaders. Exactly as advertised and good price too!"


 

Basically cured my Morton's Neuroma, love these sandals

Posted: April 26, 2014
Anonymous Customer

Rating: 5 of 5

"I'm sure I've reviewed these sandals elsewhere - possibly from another vendor. (I'd love to spread the word far and wide about them, just as my toes are spread out right now - ha.) I tried medical/orthopedic treatments for my bilateral Morton's neuroma - everything other than surgery - and I eventually found that the best solution was to make sure my shoes have a high arch (thanks to Hapad all my shoes do now), wear toe socks (most of mine are from Injnji) and wear toe-separating sandals whenever possible. I have this pair, a pair of Toesox Yoginis, and a pair of Toesox Bohemians (?not sure if that's the correct model name, I might have to come back and edit this). These Beech Yoga Sandals are my favorite pair."


 

These are awesome. Wear them everyday. Gave these to a dear friend. xoxoxoxoxoxo

Posted: April 23, 2014
Betty Masi

Rating: 5 of 5

"These are awesome. Wear them everyday. Gave these to a dear friend. xoxoxoxoxoxo. Recommend them highly. Great for balance, yoga toe spreading and even pedicures!"


 

I love yoga beech shoes!

Posted: April 01, 2014
Katherine Obrian

Rating: 5 of 5

"I love these yoga beech shoes. Especially at the end of the day. I have neuropathy and they really give me a lot if stability. They are a little higher than the usual yoga shoes, giving more support."


 

yoga sandals

Posted: Mar 23, 2014
Sharon Lynch

Rating: 5 of 5

"I was skeptical that these would make any difference but ordered them based on the reviews I read. I am pleasantly surprised--there was not any adjustment time and they do provide relief for my feet--I have bunions and arthritis and have worn these up to 6 hours at a time. I will wear them more when the weather warms up!"


 

I love the flip flops

Posted: Mar 17, 2014
Regina

Rating: 5 of 5

"Really comfortable !! I love the feel of the spacing of my toes. Feels like floating on air with each step"


 

Comfortable!

Posted: Mar 17, 2014
Joanne Riggins

Rating: 5 of 5

"These are great sandals. No irritation between the toes and a nice,soft footbed. If you have never worn yoga sandals, I would strongly recommend them and these in particular."


 

Love these sandals!

Posted: Feb 12, 2014
M.V. Fitzpatrick

Rating: 5 of 5

"I bought them to relieve achy feet, and so far they are working. It takes a bit to get used to them but I am glad I bought them. I am wearing them around the house in frigid Central New York with toe socks. Can't wait to wear them in summer!"


 

Pampered feet

Posted: Feb 04, 2014
Margaret

Rating: 5 of 5

"Great sandals to wear and good for pedicure. My saloon would like to use them all the time. Would be good to find a local distributor."


 

Healthy for your feet

Posted: Jan 09, 2014
Chris Gouvela

Rating: 5 of 5

"They separate your toes and stretch your muscles and tendons in your foot. Have helped the paid in my foot from two hammer toes and a tailors bunion. I will be purchasing more in other colors."


 

Love these sandals

Posted: Jan 08, 2014
Penelope Oberst

Rating: 5 of 5

"Had a hard time finding the sandals in stores around Virginia. Enjoy wearing them all summer long and when I go swimming."


 

Loved these so much I ordered another pair!

Posted: Dec 15, 2013
Healing Hearts

Rating: 5 of 5

"I ordered Yoga Sandals when they first came out. The original ones had a spot on the bottom of the shoe that eventually came loose and I had to throw them out. I was nervous about the new ones because the new ones have a slight heel. They are just as comfortable and work great! I became pregnant and had some foot pain. I was told to work to separate my toes to help - instead I put these on and my foot pain disappeared! I'm SO pleased!"


 

Really Love These Beech Yoga Sandals

Posted: Nov 28, 2013
Rita McClellan

Rating: 5 of 5

"I love love love these yoga sandals. I have a number of foot problems, but when wearing these I don't notice them. The arch support is wonderful, and the shoes are extremely comfortable especially after the first couple of times you that you wear them. I wore a pair for about eight months and one of the toe spacers broke, so I bought another kind that didn't have any arch in them and they were not comfortable. So I purchased another pair of the Beech, and the difference is remarkable. Love Love Love them."


 

loved them

Posted: Oct 7, 2013
Loraine Kamble

Rating: 5 of 5

"Bought these for a birthday gift, she was questioning them when she saw them. After wearing them she loves them. Great gift!"


 

My most comfortable sandals

Posted: Sept 13, 2013
Wolfpup

Rating: 5 of 5

"I wear an 8, and ordered these in a Med. They seemed a little short in the heel when I first tried them on (I think my right heel was right at the edge of the shoe), but I was sure the Lg would be way too big, so I kept them. The arch support hit right at the front of my heel, and that was a little uncomfortable for a week or two. But, as I have stretched into them, I now have a full half inch behind my heel before the edge of the sandal, and the arch support is not noticable, so I am glad I did not upsize. I carry them to work every day to wear while I am at my desk, and I change into my "fancy shoes" for meetings. If I go a day without wearing them, my toes feel tight, like they need a stretch, and I can really tell a difference. It is a little odd to not be able to slip right into them, because I have to adjust my little toes around the thongs, but that only takes a second. I started using "yoga toes" stretchers when I was practicing yoga, but wearing these is so much more practical, and they are so comfortable. I am so glad I ordered them, and I will definitely be getting another pair for spring. I just wish they came in a style that was a little dressier for office wear, because they definitely get noticed."


 

Love the Sandals

Posted: Aug 30, 2013
Dianne

Rating: 5 of 5

"Love the Sandals - Good fit - true to size would recommend to anyone who likes or wants to try Yoga Sandals"


 

Beech Yoga Sandals

Posted: Aug 27, 2013
Kathleen Smith

Rating: 5 of 5

"Love the way the shoes relieve my foot pain and stretch them after my long runs. I wear them around the house all the time!"


 

My First Pair

Posted: July 26, 2013
Deb Tomlin

Rating: 5 of 5

"They take about a week or so to get used to, but after that are very comfortable. While wearing them, I don't notice the Morton's neuroma that I have. I will definitely purchase them again!"


 

Great Sandals

Posted: Aug 21, 2013
Sue D.

Rating: 5 of 5

"Very comfortable. Helps correct posture issues and relax toes that have been cramped from shoes."


 

Customer for life!

Posted: Jul 12, 2013
Barbara

Rating: 5 of 5

"I just wanted to express my sincere appreciation for the XLs. Your company has an unbelievable customer service policy! Of course, I can't live with out my sandals. As it turns out, one of my friends with back problems wears a size 8 and I offered the larges to her. She wore them and told me that her back did not hurt the whole time she was wearing them. Your policies have made another customer for life. AND, they've done an excellent job choosing you to represent the company. I just can't say enough good things............ Have a wonderful weekend!"


 

Wonderful

Posted: July 11, 2013
S. Hope

Rating: 5 of 5

"My first pair were damaged slightly and were easily and quickly replaced. These are the best sandals ever for wearing around the house on hardwood floors. I do think they help align your knees and feet. I've had noticeable less knee strain since wearing. Not sure what I will do this winter when it's too cold in the house for sandals!!! LOVE THEM (my feet LOVE them)"


 

Excellent Product!

Posted: July 9, 2013
Lynn - Mio, MI

Rating: 5 of 5

"I've been wearing my yoga sandals for almost 2 weeks and I'm ready to order more! I have bunions, an injured toe that turns in and a little toe that gets squashed by the next toe beside it - constant feet pain in shoes, no matter how orthopedic they are and foot fatigue when barefoot for more than an hour. What a relief to wear the sandals! I already see improvement in the spacing of my toes and my feet feel stronger. Thank you so much for your excellent product! PS I also get many compliments on my Yoga Sandals!"


 

very different type of shoe...good for tired feet

Posted: June 18, 2013
M.E. Borden

Rating: 5 of 5

"Quality and construction is good. Shoe looks good and fits well. Style takes some getting used to, however, it is what I wanted: a shoe to make me use all the muscles in my feet. I spend 10 hours a day on my feet and needed something to slip into that wasn't just stuffing my feet into another shoe. This may be my favorite footwear purchase in a long while."


 

Going Strong

Posted: May 10, 2013
Scott Kilpatrick

Rating: 5 of 5

"I bought a pair of BSC Samoas (mens) from you about 3 years ago. I heard they were great for yogi-toes, (keeping toes healthy and spread), so I bought a pair online. They were an instant hit. Not only were they comfy, but so many people wanted to know what they were, where I got them, how much they cost. I couldn't even count the number of people who have asked to try them on to see how they feel. I've worn them to counltess studios texas. They have made trips with me as far north as Anchorage Alaska. I've worn them on the streets of Las Vegas. They have seen action at the lake for weekends of wake boarding, weekends at the river for off-roading and walked many miles of downtown Houston. Aside from typical use, they have been on my feet while mowing the yard, trimming trees, cleaning out gutters, walking the dog and riding my bike. Aside from being on my feet, they have endured hot days in my car, seen the inside of the washing machine several times, stuffed in luggage, kicked across the room, thrown out on the back patio and buried in mud. I have never had shoes, much less sandals take this kind of abuse. They are still going strong and wear them daily. They're not quite as pretty as they used to be, but They will have a few years left in them. I just wanted to say thank you for selling a great product."


 

Great shoes

Posted: April 24, 2013
Michael Patterson

Rating: 5 of 5

"I live in Hawaii and I need a good pair of sandals / flip-flops and these are the best! I love these shoes!"


 

You guys rock!

Posted: Mar 20, 2013
Teri York

Rating: 5 of 5

"You guys rock! Ordered my first pair of Originals after my mother (already a convert) forwarded me an email, but the wrong size got delivered. Not only is the correct size getting shipped out, I have a pair to create another convert with! You've just gained a lifetime customer."


 

These sandals have exceeded my expectations.

Posted: Mar 20, 2013
Carol G.

Rating: 5 of 5

"I have trouble finding shoes as I have arthritis in my feet. Dansko clogs and sandals are about the only shoes I can wear for any length of time because they have rigid soles. I try to avoid bending my toes in an effort to avoid another surgery. I can never wear flip-flops because I can't use my toes to hold them on. Yoga sandals are just amazing. They separate each toe so that the weight and pressure on the foot is evenly distributed and each toe can work as I guess it was meant to. I wear them even when it is cold out as I find my feet stay warm even though they are exposed - perhaps because each part of the foot is working and the circulation is good. I am able to walk in a much more carefree and enjoyable way when I have them on. They are cheap enough that you can certainly afford to give them a try. I plan to order another pair or two so that I won't be without them if these wear out - which, so far, they have not shown an inclination to do, but they are mostly made of foam rubber so I guess that could be an issue in the future. I have never liked wearing thongs and that has taken some getting used to, but it has been worth it."


 

Wonderful Sandals

Posted: Feb 14, 2013
Carol H

Rating: 5 of 5

"Thank you for offering these wonderful sandals again. I have worn the only pair I have so much, it will be nice to have new fresh ones. Great indoors on tile floors too, cushions the walk and the back. I get lots of comments, I'm a walking advertisement."


 

Take It From a Skeptic--They Really Work!

Posted: Dec 26, 2013
Terry Sunday

Rating: 5 of 5

"You'd have to search pretty hard to find someone more skeptical than me. I have a sticker glued on my computer that I got from the Committee for Skeptical Inquiry. The sticker says "I Doubt It!" I'm not from Missouri, but I'll bet I could give any resident of the "Show-Me State" some lessons on skepticism.

With that said, you'll realize why I was very skeptical when I first found out about the purported health benefits of Beech Yoga Sandals. I don't even remember when I first came across them, but it was probably while I was searching on-line for non-surgical ways to relieve the chronic back pain that my wife has suffered for years. I read some testimonials and reviews of these Yoga Sandals, and figured I had nothing to lose by ordering a pair for her.

Well, all I can say is that they really do work. One of our hobbies is international cooking, and we often spend five or six hours a day standing in the kitchen preparing exotic, multi-course ethnic meals. Wearing these sandals REALLY improved my wife's stamina in being able to stand for long periods of time. She has said that she wouldn't be able to do it if she didn't have them. I tried a pair myself, although I do not have back problems, and I found them to be very comfortable and helpful in reducing the heel pain that I sometimes experience after standing for a long time. They have become my go-to sandals for errands, shopping and even for road trips.

What's left to say? If you have back or leg problems, you should give them a try. You may be pleasantly surprised. The beneficial health effects of Beech Yoga Sandals are not something to be skeptical about."


 

Plantar Fasciitis

Posted: Nov 8, 2012
Shirley Wells

Rating: 5 of 5

"Just wanted to let you know how much I love my Yoga Sandals! I just ordered 2 more pairs in the Hotties style in black. I currently own a pair of the Original's in black and the Comfy's in purple. Everyone that has seen them ask me if they are comfortable and it's a resounding YES! I also find that with having my toes aligned, my knees are not in pain, I can walk normally and the occasional flare-up with plantar fasciitis is no longer there. I also ordered several pairs for friends who do suffer from plantar fasciitis and they've told me how much better they feel with the yoga sandals. I suggest that you might want to add that wearing yoga sandals help with plantar fasciitis. Thanks so much!"


 

Life Changing

Posted: Oct 12, 2012
Kathleen F

Rating: 5 of 5

"I am a very active music teacher with 500 students each week. Sore knees and ankles were slowing me down in my recent years. More than a year ago, I started wearing your yoga sandals. What a change!! I realize that they make me use my entire foot when I stand and walk, and the knee pain was from that misalignment. I believe that your sandals have changed my energy level and the long-term health of my body.

As I interact with teachers and friends, I promote your product whenever possible for I think you have designed something that has been life-changing for me and might be for others.  Please keep creating new styles!

Your biggest music teacher fan,
Kathleen F

Feel free to use this in a promotion and let me know if there is anything else that I can do to promote your product.  With sincerity."


 

foot surgery

Posted: February 29, 2012
Jaxston, Panama City Beach, FL

Rating: 5 of 5

"I bought these sandals, because I was facing more foot surgery. The yoga sandals were recommended by a friend who gave me your catalog. Great fit, awesome support, and my feet are feeling stronger, and are not turning to the outside. I wear them every chance I get. Thanks for a great product, will be buying more soon."


 

Most awesome sandals ever!!!

Posted: August 20, 2011
KathieP, Laurel, MD

Rating: 5 of 5

"These are the most awesome sandals ever!!! Very comfortable. I have arthritic feet, and they feel great to me. Will buy more!!!!"


 

Truly wonderful!

Posted: August 16, 2011
JMoon, Seattle WA

Rating: 5 of 5

"I have had pain under right ball of foot for a year. Since wearing these shoes, pain is COMPLETELY GONE. Also...I can walk a good fast 30 minute walk over hills in these shoes. I do practice yoga and already had my toes "trained" for the split...might be uncomfortable if not used to that. For me, fabulous! I've told everyone! Taken catalogs to Yoga school. Get these!"


 

Great Colors

Posted: August 01, 2011
ImABeliever, Vancouver USA WA

Rating: 5 of 5

"I bought the blue beech yoga sandals, since I already had black... They have a lot of cushion and the protection between the toes are comfy!"


 

Comfy Sandals

Posted: July 21, 2011
Carol61, Cincinnati, OH

Rating: 5 of 5

"I ordered these for my daughter and I wish I had ordered a pair of these for myself! They are incredibly comfortable and fun to wear. They run wide enough for my daughter who has a wide foot."


 

healthy feet

Posted: July 15, 2011
mammie, NJ

Rating: 5 of 5

"I love these sandals; lets face it if our feet aren't happy we are a mess. I am so happy to find them in colors. I have been wearing this same style sandal for over five years, so I can compare them to other brands. I was initally introduced to them through my yoga class. It took me a couple of days to get use to the pressure between my toes, but I wouldn't live with out them now and the benefits are immeasurable. I did notice that this particular sandal and I own two are bit tight but I actually like the snug feeling. The last pair I bought from a competitor fell apart within a season, not so with these, I've worn the black pair for an entire season and they still look brand new."


 

Yoga Sandals

Posted: June 25, 2011
Cherrytilt, Upstate New York

Rating: 5 of 5

"These sandals are great. I can wear them to work in all day long and my feet feel just fine. I have trouble with bone spurs in my heel so I have to be really careful when buying summer sandals to wear that won't make my heels ache by the end of the day. they are a little pricey for flip flop sandals but well worth the extra money."


 

Love it

Posted: June 08, 2011
GeMi, Chicago

Rating: 5 of 5

"Comfy, helps with toes, keeps my balance, where it all the time, every day, inside my house and I've been thinking of purchasing one for outside purposes, but it seems a bit steep in price for the material. My right foot seems to be the weaker one and it has helped with spreading the toes and balance, if they had a better deal, I would purchase for outside and for wearing at work while I'm sitting."

 


 

fun sandals

Posted: May 25, 2011
Chala, midwest

Rating: 5 of 5

"I love these new "flip flops" because they are helping with my hammertoe problem. My only wish is that the insert between big and next toe on rt. sandal were wider to force my toes apart with more push. They help a bit and are very comfortable, so I'm glad I got them."


 

Great for Pedis!

Posted: May 16, 2011
BirdMom, Colorado

Rating: 5 of 5

"This is my second pair of this sandal. Not only do I like them for pedis, but so does the pedicurist. They have a higher heel and I can wear them pretty much all day. Great pedi sandal!"


 

Love these so much I'm going to get more!

Posted: April 20, 2011
Cyneah, Flagstaff, AZ

Rating: 5 of 5

"I have lower back issues that keep me from wearing thongs, but these were recommended by my physical therapist and I have to say - I'm in love!"


 

Just what I sought.

Posted: March 29, 2011
MMDG, potomac, md

Rating: 5 of 5

"I've been trying to separate my toes and these sandals enable that. The plastic on the separators is not ideal, but tolerable."


 

Beech Women's Yoda Sandals

Posted: March 23, 2011
SingingMama, Fresno, CA

Rating: 5 of 5

"Best shoes I have ever owned of any kind. Compliments all the time. I want to buy more. I would like to be a spokeswoman for them."


 

Yoga Sandals

Posted: March 04, 2011
Tamarama, Missouri

Rating: 5 of 5

"I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE these sandals. I blew out the first pair at the end of last summer and couldn't go without a new pair for this season. Highly recommend to anyone!"


 

so awesome I'm buying a second pair

Posted: February 28, 2011
Chargaar, St. Louis, MO

Rating: 5 of 5

"I'm a massage therapist and I have to maintain a certain posture while massaging and I found that my balance was a little off. Someone reccommended the yoga sandals to me because it allows your toes to be spread out for more movement. The first week of wearing them it was uncomfortable cause my toes weren't used to them, but as you wear them you find that your balance is better your posture gets better and you feel more grounded. I reccommend these to my clients with foot or balance issues. I'm buying another pair to enhance my wardrobe options. Best invention ever!"


 

Very comfortable

Posted: February 21, 2011
Elzunia, Carol Stream, IL

Rating: 5 of 5

"Very comfortable casual shoe. Nice enough to wear outside but I wish they also offered a dressier version with the toe separators. I will be purchasing another pair for summer."


 

I Always Have at Least One Pair

Posted: January 20, 2011
CSepp, Silver Spring, MD

Rating: 5 of 5

"Whether you practice yoga or not, you will love these sandals. I always have at least one pair but in the summer I have two. These stretch your toes and offer more support to your legs and lower back. The sandals conform to the shape of your foot for a good fit. I highly recommend these to people with knee problems because having thongs for each toe puts less pressure on the knee joint and lower leg when walking. If you're not sure what I mean, put on a pair of regular thongs (where you hold one strap between the big toe and second toe) and then pay attention to how your leg works to keep the sandal on your foot. Then, try these. You'll notice the difference immediately."


 

Love these!

Posted: November 12, 2010
Bethie, lexington,nc

Rating: 5 of 5

"I decided to try the fur covered first with a coupon before investing in the more pricey regular yoga sandal with add-ons for between the toes to see how they would fit. Also,I was unsure of the size, normally a 7.5, but I didn't want them too short. I went with the 8+ size and it works fine. Super comfortable, stay on my feet, and definitely are helping me with my balance and posture."


 

These sandals are comfortable

Posted: September 22, 2010
JannG, Round Rock, TX

Rating: 5 of 5

"I didn't think there was a sandal out there that was made for my feet. Between the after effects of a bad bunion surgery and arthritis, my feet don't tolerate any shoe for any length of time. I recently wore these sandals for two full days of sightseeing/shopping and my feet felt wonderful the whole time. This is a first! Would highly recommend them."


 

My Second Pair

Posted: September 01, 2010
Reflexologist, Saint Paul, MN

Rating: 5 of 5

"This is my second pair of yoga sandals, and so far the slight changes to the design seem good. The first pair lasted almost three seasons. These are better for your feet than regular flip-flops, and they have a thicker sole, which looks elegant and performs great."


 

great pedis!

Posted: August 14, 2010
foxyroxyg, Texas

Rating: 5 of 5

"had all the women at the nail salon asking where I got them!"


 

Womans Yoga Sandals

Posted: August 12, 2010
cl814ever, Melbourne, FL

Rating: 5 of 5

"I invested in these sandals for my pedicures. I soon discovered how great they are to wear anywhere!"


 

Comfortable

Posted: August 05, 2010
Uikaimaikalani, Honolulu, Hawaii

Rating: 5 of 5

"Comforatable, eases stressed feet, love wearing them. Once your toes adjust, takes a few times to get use to putting on sandlals but I love coming home and slipping them on."


 

Happy with this purchase

Posted: July 29, 2010
Pogofanatic, Phoenix, AZ

Rating: 5 of 5

"These are my second pair, now I have red and blue. The sandals are so comforatable, I can wear them all day. I love the toe separators, they're great for pedicures. I woud recommend these to anyone."


 

Great sandals

Posted: July 29, 2010
Bootsy, Chicago, IL

Rating: 5 of 5

"These sandals are wonderful! I, unfortunately, have numerous foot problems including hammer toes, neuropathy and high arches, and these sandals make my feet feel so much better. They separate the toes beautifully and force the toes and feet into a more natural position. After a day of wearing them, my feet don't hurt at all, and that's been a rarety lately! The arch support is good too. Highly recommended."


 

Relief At Last

Posted: July 21, 2010
heureux, Michigan

Rating: 5 of 5

"I have wasted a lot of money trying to find shoes that would not irritate my bunions or cause hip and knee pain. After researching the yoga sandals, I decided to give them a try. They are the first pair of sandals that I could walk in without experiencing pain. In fact, I just returned from a vacation in Old Quebec where I walked miles up hills and down wearing these sandals, with literally no pain. I also notice an improvement in the alignment of my toes. I plan on purchasing another pair and highly recommend these to anyone suffering from foot problems."


 

Best Purchase Ever!!!!

Posted: July 15, 2010
BunnyKing, Orlando, FL

Rating: 5 of 5

"I love these sandals & would never go back 2 flip flops. They're perfect 4 exercising ur toes. I have bunions & I wear these all the time when I'm at home as well as 4 pedicures. I bought a pair 4 a friend last Christmas & a pair 4 my sis. They both have terrible buions & love these sandals just as much as I do....I knew they would."


 

Great comfort and cute

Posted: June 30, 2010
Kidlover, Missouri

Rating: 5 of 5

"I have had 3 foot surgeries for bunions, hammertoe and plant fasciaitis. My second toe continues to overlap the third. I love, love, love these thongs. I have used them daily for three weeks now and have noticed the alignment of my toes beginning to correct. I continue to use a silicone toe separater between my second and third toe to facilitate straightening of the second toe, and I am very hopeful for good alignment without another surgery. I'm so glad to find smart feet!"


 

Best Purchase Ever

Posted: June 29, 2010
Girlie, Texas

Rating: 5 of 5

"I read the reviews and debated whether I wanted to buy these or not. I have a crooked toe on each foot. When I got them at first I had trouble getting them on. Now all I do is slide my feet in them. I have bad lower back problems and when I wear them out shopping or etc, I have no pain in my lower back and I am thinking about buying another pair. Have had compliments on them and people want to kknow where I got them."


 

Bunion Pain Relief!

Posted: June 25, 2010
Dillydally

Rating: 5 of 5

"I have been planning on surgery this year for painful bunions. Beyond all expectation, and as unbelievable as this may sound, these sandals have reduced my pain by 90%. (I wear them mostly all day, I live in a hot climate) Thank you, thank you, I may be able to push surgery back for years now. They look fine to me, often people want to know where to get them."


 

Love these!

Posted: June 22, 2010
ParkGirl, PA

Rating: 5 of 5

"Just bought my second pair. First ones white/black and now have the pink too. Comfortable and able to walk miles with them. Keeps my feet in line rather than walking off the back side of regular flip flops."


 

Comfortable and Always Gets Comments

Posted: June 13, 2010
ShoeAficionado, Decatur, GA

Rating: 5 of 5

"I liked these so much I boughy my mom a pair in orange. She got so many requests for where to purchase that she Posted it to her Facebook page. The shoes are comfortable and you don't notice the toe separators after a few minutes. I actually feel like I can grip the shoe better in these shoes than my flip flops too."


 

would have never believed it.

Posted: May 25, 2010
Magic, Wausau, WI

Rating: 5 of 5

"You certainly aren't going to walk a Marathon, but I would recommend them. They are comfortable right from the start. I had no trouble with the plastic between my toes. I will buy them again when these wear out."


 

Very popular and unique

Posted: May 13, 2010
Mu4herdfan, Huntington, WV

Rating: 5 of 5

"I have many foot problems and these shoes actually help the way my feet feel. I've gotten many comments on them because they have material going between each toe, which separates the toes and actually makes my toes feel better."


 

"Interesting" pair of shoes

Posted: May 01, 2010
elisamatt, Cincinnati, OH

Rating: 5 of 5

"These are the summer version of the closed toe "Five Finger" Vibram running shoes, which I also have. They're designed to make you spread your toes--which no shoe you have ever worn before has required of you. That's why women's feet have toes that are squeezed together into a point, usually with an attractive bunion or several corns. Women's shoes are the Western version of Chinese foot binding--check out the Internet for what those women's feet looked like! These shoes spread the toes out, and make the pinky and the fourth toe work along with the other three toes. This supports your foot platform which improves balance, helps with posture, and posture related problems (backaches, knee problems, etc.). I bought these to get my toes in shape for yoga--but the shoes will need breaking in. This is because, aside from the big toe and second toe, the rest of the toes are virgins and they DON'T LIKE that thong. They want to cuddle together, especially the pinky, who NO WAY wants to hang out at the edge of the foot by herself. Wear them 1 hour the first day, 1.5 the second day and so on, until your toes understand that they're not in Kansas anymore. You can notice an improvement in your stance and balance after 3 or 4 wearings. Ininji and other manufacturers make 5 finger socks--so you can continue the process of spreading your toes while wearing your regular shoes."


 

Relief for stiff feet and crowded toes

Posted: April 21, 2010
redrunner, Washington State

Rating: 5 of 5

"I have hammer toes and often awaken with stiff feet. Wearing the Beech Yoga sandals has helped spread and straighten my toes. The yoga sandals also relieve stiffness and improve foot flexibility. As other reviewers noted, it takes a while to get used to them and at first you might have to help your toes fit between the spacers. After some consistent use, your toes will be able to slide into place without any help. I have the all black sandals which I can wear to work in summer. The carrying bag that comes with them is nice for travel. I have worn mine for about a year and they are still in great condition. I will buy more pairs - they are great!"


 

Beech sandals

Posted: April 11, 2010
fursmom, Clear Lake, Iowa

Rating: 5 of 5

"These are the most comfortable sandals I have ever worn. They are stable and really help with a lot of foot problems."


 

Great Buy

Posted: April 02, 2010
kilula2, Cypress, CA

Rating: 5 of 5

"These are incredibly comfortable shoes, as well as beautifully crafted. They do everything you would want in a spa or yoga sandal and the price was more than fair."


 

Great sandals for around the house +

Posted: March 30, 2010
Yawodi, New Mexico

Rating: 5 of 5

"I ordered two pair of these, orange & blue, they are great. I find them extremely comfortable. I have Morton's neuroma under my 3-4th toe on my right foot. Wearing these shoes corrects & spreads, my toes and the pain of the neuroma is minimal. I would wear them all the time except when I'm walking or at work (on my feet all day) I need shoes with arch support. Sigh, if only these shoes could be made with arch support they would be perfect!"


 

These really work!

Posted: March 20, 2010
62andOnTheGo, Florida

Rating: 5 of 5

"I really bought these on a whim after floundering all over the place in my 1st yoga class in years and what a surprise, they really worked! My balance improved immediately. Far from perfect but much better. Since I just received them, I'm sure I will continue to improve as I wear them more. They are also great for that pedicure on the run. No waiting for the toes to dry (tried that yesterday)"


 

One pair-2 problems solved

Posted: March 06, 2010
luckyfeet, Fort Branch,IN

Rating: 5 of 5

"I have Morton's Neuroma in my left foot and a heel spur in my right foot (which actually leaves a dented shape in any shoe I wear) including this one, however, these sandals solved both problems. I am happy, very happy, it took a short time to for my feet (toes) to accustom themselves to a new fit but once there it is bliss, I use them all summer, buy at least 2 pair per year."


 

My Toes Love This Sandal

Posted: November 01, 2009
ML, Denver, Co

Rating: 5 of 5

"I've tried to straighten my toes during many a yoga class. No luck. Gradually, I got my toes used to the new alignment by wearing the Beech sandals for an hour a day, then a couple of hours per day, and finally working up to six hours per day. Now my toes look for the sandals wheneverI remove my work shoes. They love the separation and greater foot stability. I'm buying a second pair because they're great!"


 

Great Foot Therapy

Posted: October 30, 2009
JL, Colleyville, Tx.

Rating: 5 of 5

"I have always had trouble with my feet (bunions, hammer toes, etc.), these sandals make my feet feel good, my toes are re-aligning the way they should be and I feel like it has made a difference in my posture."


 

Reach for these every day

Posted: October 25, 2009
Cinder, New Jersey Shore

Rating: 5 of 5

"Super way to relax your foot and keep it aligned.Use it as house slipper and favorite summer sandle. Wish it were flleece lined for the winter, love the way it comforts tired feet."


 

Pedi shoes

Posted: September 04, 2009
shopping4cher, phila, pa

Rating: 5 of 5

"Great for any pedicure and can be worn all day."


 

Great Choice

Posted: August 19, 2009
Nubs

Rating: 5 of 5

"It took my toes a few days to adjust to these shoes, but now my feet and toes want to send many thanks to Foot Smart. Now it is so easy to separate my toes for a great pedicure I would recommend these shoes for any one that has toes that hide behind each other due to wearing pointed toe high heels all those years."


 

Feet feel GREAT!

Posted: August 16, 2009
Alyk, Washington State

Rating: 5 of 5

"I have been having trouble with my feet, especially my left foot for the past couple of months. Hurt so to walk, even when sitting I had pain in the left foot. Ordered these sandals, got them yesterday, put them on immediately, wore them all afternoon and evening. Got up this morning, put them on and can't believe how much better my feet feel already. I'm really encouraged. Feel these sandals are really going to help my feet and at a reasonable cost. I am very pleased with this purchase. (Also, I NEVER write reviews so you have to know I'm impressed!)"


 

So comfortable

Posted: August 05, 2009
Bek57, Huntsville, OH

Rating: 5 of 5

"This is my second pair of Beech yoga sandals. The first pair was a gift from a yoga instructor who thought they might help me. They ease the pain in my hips and heels of my feet. I wear them indoors in the winter and all summer also. I will soon be purchasing a pair of red ones! I would advise anyone who has not tried them to at least try a pair on. They are very durable, too."


 

Beech Womens Yoga Sandals

Posted: August 04, 2009
treehousewoman, Virginia

Rating: 5 of 5

"These sandals are wonderful. I would recommend them to anyone who has the kinds of foot problems I have -- bunions and arthritis. I've had my sandals two days and I notice the difference already. I did have to remove the plastic tubing on the toe separators because they caused pain that was counterproductive. But, without the plastic tubing, they work just as they claim to. I will buy more later on."


 

Comfortable

Posted: July 19, 2009
Starr, Boston, Ma.

Rating: 5 of 5

"When I recieved Yoga sandals they look strange because of the toe spreaders and I did not think I would like them. I had a hard time at first getting all my toes lined up correctly, but once you set them up its a breeze. When I first wore them they hurt differnt toes but as the day went on they felt great and I was surprise of the support they give you, not like the single flip flop. I really love them and would recomend them. I have people stop me to ask me where I have bought them."


 

best for my feet & I practice yoga

Posted: July 10, 2009
golfergal1, Topeka KS

Rating: 5 of 5

"I don't understand the people complaining about these shoes. They help straighten toes, and that 's one of the things we do in yoga, try to put our fingers between each toe, for a yoga handshake. Anyone who complains about the shoes --give them more time. Our toes have been pushed together for years by shoe manufacturers, and this gives the toes a chance to expand and do the work they were meant to do."


 

Beech Yoga Sandals a Hit with Me

Posted: July 02, 2009
Pegasus, Rochester, NY

Rating: 5 of 5

"I purchased a pair of women's beech yoga sandals and have found them to be helpful in keeping my toes separate and straight. The sandals were very uncomfortable at first, with tubes covering the ties between the toes. The tubing made the sandals too tight and made my toes itch like crazy. I called FootSmart and asked if the tubing could be removed. The customer service person assured me that they could be removed and still retain the integrity of the shoe. Without the tubing, the sandals fit perfectly and have been fine for me. While I have not worn them for long walks, I do I like to wear them while just hanging around. They keep my toes straight and separate. My sandals are all black and really have an attractive leathery look to them. Overall, I am very pleased and would recommend the sandals."


 

Great Product

Posted: June 17, 2009
Pooh, Houston, TX

Rating: 5 of 5

"Love these sandals. Very very comfortable. True to size. Would recommend these sandals to everyone."


 

Love them!

Posted: May 01, 2009
borntoglobetrot, Springboro, Ohio

Rating: 5 of 5

"I was skeptical because of some reviews, but from the moment I put them on my feet-I love them! I have plantar facititis and work on my feet, so I usually try everything. These are COMFORT for my aching feet! (And I hate flip flops!)"


 

Yoga Sandals

Posted: September 26, 2008
Dahmom, Gardner, IL

Rating: 5 of 5

"These were a little hard to get used to at first, because I usually don't wear thong type shoes, but once I wore them for awhile my feet felt really good. Just enough separation between the toes."


 

Fantastic Relief!!!

Posted: September 22, 2008
tillie, New England

Rating: 5 of 5

"My feet need the support of a shoe/boot when working outdoors but no matter how wide the toe box is; I find my toes still get crunched together by the end of the day. There is nothing better than coming in at the end of the day or even for a lunch break and putting these on!!! My toes get the separation and relief they need. I have been wearing these all summer for this purpose and my feet have never been so happy!!!! It only took a few days to get used to the toe separators and now my toes slide right into the correct positions. I also found them surprisingly supportive for a sandal, which is very important for my many foot issues."


 

Real toe workout!

Posted: August 11, 2008
fancyfootwork, Broomfield, CO

Rating: 5 of 5

"I have been very pleased with these flipflops. They exercise my toes and help with my posture. It is almost like retraining your toes to straighten out."


 

These are da' bomb!

Posted: July 23, 2008
Sont143, Shirley, NY

Rating: 5 of 5

"These are the best things I have ever put on my poor, aching feet. I am the proud owner of heel spurs, pump bump, and general old lady misery. Thank you Beech for making my feet happy!"


 

Love them!

Posted: July 17, 2008
suzn, York Springs, PA

Rating: 5 of 5

"I purchased a pair of these for both me and my mom. A lady at work has them in every color and absolutely loves them. I find that when I wear these I don't lean on the sides of my feet, like I usually do, which brings on pain in my legs and lower back. They help keep me balanced. The thongs took a little getting used to but now they are very comfortable and easier to slip on and off. Love my royal blue!"


 

Straight toes at last!

Posted: July 11, 2008
MariaMom, Washington DC

Rating: 5 of 5

"I had a hard time getting them on because my crooked, curled, overlapping toes did not want to be straightened; but already they look straighter than they have in years. I'm going to cut the plastic covers off the toe separators to make it easier to get them on the next time and am hoping I don't ruin the shoes. They do feel uncomfortable when you first put them on, but I know from past experience with single thong shoes that the discomfort will pass. Thank you Beech people!"


 

fun comfort

Posted: June 13, 2008
babbydo, Blacksburg,SC

Rating: 5 of 5

"love to wear these just to flop around in when you can't be barefoot."


 

Great Comfort

Posted: May 21, 2008
BeachBridge, Dana Point, CA

Rating: 5 of 5

"I love these thongs! During the summer, I wear thongs every day - and these are so comfortable. I have thongs in every color to match my clothes and I will definitely be buying more Yoga Sandals. I feel I am really taking care of my feet in these thongs, not mistreating them for pain later on."


 

Fabulous Sandals

Posted: May 15, 2008
BK2008, CA

Rating: 5 of 5

"These sandals are not only great for pedicures, they are extremely comfortable and help relieve the aches and pains from wearing heals or other constrictive shoes. I highly recommend them!!"


 

NO pedicure with out them

Posted: May 10, 2008
MindyW

Rating: 5 of 5

"These sandals are fantastic! I use them for every pedicure,. NO more toe seperators, I just get up and go. This new model has great colors and are super comfy. I now wear them all over and my back seems to feel better too. I love them so much, I'm giving a pair to everyone on my birthday list this year."


 

Super Sandals

Posted: May 08, 2008
Mara

Rating: 5 of 5

"It's wonderful to see Beech Sandals finally offered by FootSmart. I own several pairs. They are very comfortable, improve posture and provide stable support. I enjoy the variety of colors that match my different outfits. Because of the separators between the toes, they stay on your feet better than ordinary thongs. The sandals are durable and well-constructed, and they are perfect for pedicures. I really love my Beech Sandals."


 

My second pair

Posted: February 24, 2012
Anonymous, Midlothian,IL

Rating: 5 of 5

"Because they were so comfy I wore my first pair all the time around the house. They were starting to wear out after a year so I had to order another pair. Needless to say, I love them."


 

Best Purchase Ever

Posted: January 31, 2012
Anonymous, Ontario, Canada

Rating: 5 of 5

"These sandals are soooooo comfortable. I just got them and wear them all day long in the house. I love the toe separaters. Especially good for people who have problems with toes overlaping each other. This for sure will correct the problem. They do run small, so be sure to order the next size up. I highly recommend them."


 

Pure Win

Posted: November 20, 2011
Anonymous

Rating: 5 of 5

"I have chronic pain and posture/gait problems, bought these sandals for walking/standing around the apartment, and they are working wonders for my posture even when I'm not wearing them. Highly recommend."


 

Great

Posted: November 12, 2011

Rating: 5 of 5

"I wore these during the summer and found I walked better with them. My replaced hip didn't ache as it had and walking was more comfortable. Recommended them to total strangers."


 

Excellent!

Posted: November 3, 2011
Anonymous, Palm Coast, FL

Rating: 5 of 5

"I purchased to help increase the flexibility in my toes so that they will spread more easily. These sandals are doing the job! It did take some getting used to, but I anticipated that. Have had several people ask about them, and have recommended them highly. Also good to wear when going for pedicures!"


 

Love these!

Posted: September 19, 2011
Anonymous, Pleasant valley, ny

Rating: 5 of 5

"These are wonderful, I wear them whenever possible. They provide a gentle stretch! During yoga class I notice more flexability in my toes and an increased ability to find the four corners of my feet"


 

The Toes Finally Get Theirs!

Posted: September 1, 2011
Anonymous, Colorado

Rating: 5 of 5

"I bought these sandals over a month ago now -- just as sandals -- they are great! Unlike "flip flops" these really have great cushioning :) The bands between each toe takes some getting used to but they actually feel great -- much better than I expected. I've only had them a month so not sure I can rate their "effectiveness" as yoga for my toes but they do feel great. Only caveat is that you really really need to order at least 1/2 size larger than your regular shoe size! And keep wearing them through the "awkward" phase!"


 

excellent product

Posted: August 31, 2011
Anonymous, Cincinnati

Rating: 5 of 5

"I wore these sandals a few hours a day for five days. My overlapping toes are already straightening. The shoes make my toes feel "stretched," in a very pleasant way. My daughter tried mine and liked them. So I gave them to her, and will order another pair for myself."


 

Everyone should have

Posted: August 10, 2011

Rating: 5 of 5

"Yoga sandals are excellent for your feet as well as comfortable. Everyone should have a pair to keep your feet healthy. I buy them for friends and family all the time."


 

Great Slippers

Posted: August 10, 2011
Anonymous, New York

Rating: 5 of 5

"I love these slippers, they help with stretching my toes. You will need to alot a short time to get used to them, but they are great! I absolutely love them. I use them at home and outdoors too."


 

Great for body aligment

Posted: August 3, 2011
Anonymous, Norfolk Va.

Rating: 5 of 5

"I absolutely love these sandels. After a week of wearing them I noticed I did'nt walk with my shoulders forward,(nstead of back and straight)which means my body is out of aligment with the spinal cord. The sandals force me to walk up-right."


 

L-o-v-e these sandals!

Posted: August 3, 2011
Anonymous, San Diego, CA

Rating: 5 of 5

"When I first received these sandals my feet had to get used to the way it felt for my toes to be separated and the rubber was irritating, but it does take time to get used to, so don't be discouraged. Wear them a little at a time and then there will come a time when you are so comfortable in them that you will work out with them on. They have great cushioning and support you in such a way that I even use them when I do my jumping/bouncing up and down exercises-like being on a trampoline and you don't feel any shock to your knees.
I do L-o-v-e these sandals and hope you will, too!
Namaste!
Chef Mindy aka Ageless Raw (low-fat) Vegan Beauty"


 

Excellent sandal

Posted: July 30, 2011
Anonymous, NH

Rating: 5 of 5

"I was surprised by how comfortable these are and how good for my feet. I'm not a flip-flop wearer and was worried about buying these, but they turned out to be an excellent purchase."


 

ordering my second pair

Posted: July 21, 2011

Rating: 5 of 5

"I bought these yoga sandals several years ago. I was beginning to get a bunion and wearing these sandals changed the position of my toes and I am bunion free!! I wear them when I get home from work or whenever my feet feel tired. I even wear these around the house in the winter with yoga socks. They are also great when you go for a pedicure, and always get alot of attention."


 

I wear them everywhere

Posted: July 16, 2011
croatia

Rating: 5 of 5

"These sandals are fantastic, I literally wear them everywhere and it's been difficult finding another pair of sandals that even come close to the comfort these offer. I've had them for about two years now and they still look great and feel great, they've helped my toes become more spaced out and my feet have become more flexible. I get comments on them all the time and people asking me where I ordered them :)"


 

Good looking!

Posted: July 13, 2011

Rating: 5 of 5

"I bought the sandals for my sister, tried them myself for a minute and found them to be comfortable although in my case (sensitive feet) it would have taken a little time to get used to them. They look good and feel good at first impression."


 

great sandals!

Posted: June 22, 2011

Rating: 5 of 5

"I like wearing these sandals, and they are working wonders for my toes. They were badly curled and have straightened out nicely. Start wearing them for short periods, then gradually increase the wearing time. They really help!"


 

really seem to be helping my feet

Posted: May 23, 2011

Rating: 5 of 5

"I too have a large shoe size, most times 10, so ordered one size up, which worked beautifully. really had been having trouble with arches and "crunched" toes from my "Professional" shoes. This really seems to be helping. I was able to wear them for hours right off the bat."


 

Great for Novice Yogis

Posted: May 22, 2011
Anonymous, Mpls

Rating: 5 of 5

"My toes didn't have the ability to spread on their own & my yoga poses lacked balance. I REALLY like ability to add the toe separator when your body is ready. As a novice, there is no way I could have worn these sandals otherwise... Now I can wear them multiple hours of the day."


 

Love these sandals!

Posted: April 23, 2011
Anonymous, Minneapolis, MN

Rating: 5 of 5

"I used to wear yoga socks to help stretch out my toes, but after I got these I never even use the socks anymore. I can wear these everywhere and I have really noticed an improvement in how my feet feel and how flexible my toes have become. These are definitely worth the price!"


 

good quality sandals

Posted: December 29, 2010
Anonymous, colorado

Rating: 5 of 5

"bought a pair for myself and mother in law for christmas. received quickly. sandals are comfortable and good for foot fatigue. very glad i purchased them."


 

Wonderful, Wonderful, Wonderful!

Posted: November 24, 2010

Rating: 5 of 5

"These sandals draw lots of attention, yet that is not the only reason to purchase them. I bought two pair - black and blue - at the beginning of the summer and have worn them everywhere. They take a bit of time to get used to, but after you become accustomed to them, you'll not want to go back to any other kind of shoe (get toe socks to go with them to extend the wearing season). I have a bunion on one foot that was getting quite bad, but wearing these sandals has significantly corrected it. Another toe that was bent is now flat. I can now spread and move my toes. I love these sandals!"


 

Best Yoga Sandals Ever

Posted: August 22, 2010

Rating: 5 of 5

"First time trying them on was a little challenging. Now, they just slip easily. It took about a week to get use to them, now, my preferred sandal. I especially appreciate the relief feeling I get from my sore bunions at the end of the day."


 

Great sandals

Posted: August 17, 2010

Rating: 5 of 5

"These sandals are extremely comfortable and easy to wear. I thought I might not like the plastic between the toes, but I got used to it after a week, and now they're easily my favorite shoes! I can even drive in them (which is sometimes hard in flip flops); they are close-fitting, and you feel very in control. Although they are a bit expensive, they are really sturdy and seem like they will last a long time. I love 'em!"


 

Awesome Purchase

Posted: August 12, 2010

Rating: 5 of 5

"I puchased these shoes for my mother because she was always complaining of her toes starting to cross. She LOVES these shoes! She was initially concerned they would not be comfortable or makes her toes sore but as other reviews have stated, they are awesome. She has woren these shoes for almost 2mths with success!"


 

Love these sandals!

Posted: July 30, 2010

Rating: 5 of 5

"I have been a runner most of my life and my feet have taken a beating! These sandals help improve my stance, spread my toes and make my feet feel stronger and more relaxed at the end of the day. This is the second pair I've owned and I wear them everywhere! Love the new design."


 

great shoe

Posted: July 22, 2010
Anonymous, Morristoen, NJ

Rating: 5 of 5

"I have rheumatoid arthritis and my feet are always an issue...finding the right shoes for best comfort as I try to be active and I am on my feet a lot. I expected more discomfort at the beginning from reading other reviews, but I was pleased to find it took a day or two to get used to but my feet did not cramp or hurt at all while wearing or after wearing. In fact, my feet feel great! And, so do my ankles! My balance seems better too. The only complaint are the interchangeable bead strips - be very careful changing them as part of the strip and bead broke off of mine when I attempted to change color."


 

Great sandals

Posted: July 15, 2010
Anonymous, Aurora, Illinois

Rating: 5 of 5

"My feet haven't felt this good in years! I will say that I did have an adjustment period, but it was only about a week. Now I wear my sandels most of the day. I only take them off when I'm going outside. Can't wait to purchase more!"


 

wonderful

Posted: July 3, 2010

Rating: 5 of 5

"I love these sandals. They are extremely comfortable and well made. I also gave them to my mother who has crossed toes and she won't leave home without them."


 

Really helpful

Posted: June 23, 2010

Rating: 5 of 5

"I have curved toes that overlap one another and this helps stretch, temporarily straighten them out. Very comfortable, very helpful for my foot problem."


 

Maximum Comfort

Posted: June 10, 2010

Rating: 5 of 5

"I really like these sandals. They are so comfortable. I wear them everywhere. My feet don't feel tired and achy at the end of the day. They are very well made and should last a long time."


 

Comfort for your feet

Posted: May 29, 2010

Rating: 5 of 5

"These sandals are really worth it. I can walk around all I want and my feet and legas feel great."


 

Incredible Sandals

Posted: May 28, 2010

Rating: 5 of 5

"These yoga sandals have helped to stretch out my toes so that the pain from plantar fasciitis has subsided significantly! I have even received complements on their appearance!"


 

Love Love Love My Shoes!

Posted: May 21, 2010

Rating: 5 of 5

"Love Love Love My Shoes! Wear them everywhere! I had no problem with the dividers between the toes. They are the perfect shoes for my feet at this time in my life. Thank you"


 

Love these sandals!!!

Posted: May 3, 2010

Rating: 5 of 5

"I absolutely love these sandals and wear them every day. After the initial getting use to (three days) my toes adapted to the seperation and now I won't wear anything else. These definitely make my feet happy...my posture feels better...and I know I am doing something good for my body with each step."


 

Love these sandals!

Posted: April 25, 2010

Rating: 5 of 5

"I've had my sandals for almost 2 years and I absolutely love them...so much so that I got myself about a dozen pair of toe socks, so that I can wear my sandals all year long. I recommend them to everyone that asks about them.
And they are so comfortable!. I can wear them shopping all day and my feet don't get tired!"


 

Love these sandals!

Posted: March 26, 2010

Rating: 5 of 5

"I was concerned that the straps between each toe would be uncomfortable, but my fears were unfounded. These sandals feel great on my feet and I can hardly wait until it's warm enough to wear them everywhere I go!"


 

They are great!

Posted: April 5, 2015
Kathleen

Rating: 4 of 5

"Like them. They are almost like my first pair. Was a little disappointed that I had to break them in even though my feet were already broken in from my last pair but no worries. They are great."


 

Still great to run around the house in

Posted: February 26, 2015
Madoline

Rating: 4 of 5

"These are exactly what I wanted but the size is larger than I thought it would be. Still great to run around the house in."


 

Great support for flat feet!

Posted: April 18, 2014
Wildcat

Rating: 4 of 5

"I received mine today! They are not only quite stylish, but VERY COMFORTABLE and EXCELLENT ARCH SUPPORT FOR FLAT FEET!"


 

Great invention!

Posted: March 03, 2011
Gloria30, Mesa, AZ

Rating: 4 of 5

"These are great, especialy for crooked arthritic feet. They help to keep the toes separated and comfortable. Great invention!!!"


 

Relief for aching toes

Posted: November 26, 2010
wizeshopper2, Orlando, Fl

Rating: 4 of 5

"Hammer toes have made wearing many of my shoes impossible. This product not only offers comfort but hopefully will help straighten my toes."


 

good for your feet

Posted: October 31, 2010
Nannieruth, Lexington, KY

Rating: 4 of 5

"This flip-flop, type shoe will work the Extrinsic muscles of the foot. As a runner, I need that extra help. That was my reason for the purchase. It is well made, very comfortable, & cute. I've had a lot of people comment on them."


 

Much needed help

Posted: June 18, 2010
Inkartist, Venice, FL

Rating: 4 of 5

"My toes were so tight I could not exercise them. Not even a water spa helped. I would stumble and drag my feet after only a few minutes of walking. I needed help. When I saw these spa sandals I hoped they could help me. The first time I had trouble separating my toes to get them on. I have had them for a week now and they have done wonders for me! I only wear them for 2 hours a day after my shower because the cords between my toes cause me some discomfort. But I can now freely exercise my toes and I can now walk for longer periods of time. My feet feel like they have a had a deep massage after taking the thongs off. Heaven."


 

Love these Sandals but....

Posted: May 24, 2010
cinnamon353, Staten Island NY

Rating: 4 of 5

"I love thses sandals I have plantar facitis and also do yoga and I am learning the importance of stretching and using the toes. These sandals are great for this and are so comfortable. The only complaint that I have is the sizing. I usualyy wear anywhere from a 9 to a 10. I ordered the 8-9.5 and they fit but just. I didn't order the next size up because I was afraid that they would be too big and I would trip. It would have been nicer if the sizing would have been done a little bit differently."


 

I love these sandals

Posted: May 12, 2010
ECD1

Rating: 4 of 5

"When it comes to flip flops, I am a total flop! Now I can go for a pedicure and actually be able to walk out of the shop without falling flat on my face. I will need to order another pair, the Medium turned out to be a little too short for my size 7 foot and I'm hoping that the Large will also be a little bit wider. But, on the whole I love them!"


 

Comfort plus

Posted: September 15, 2009
Meg

Rating: 4 of 5

"Love these shoes. I have Morton's Neuromo but with these shoes the pain is non existing. I live in them. My only complaint would be the sizing. I take a size 10 but the size is 10 - 11-1/2 and that makes the shoe look too big on me. The next size is 8 - 9-1/2 and that is a little too small. I wish they would make them for one size as then they would fit and look better. I bought the yoga toe socks to go with them and that way I can wear them in the cooler weather too. I would have given them 5 stars if the sizing was better."


 

The Only Shoes For Feet Like Mine

Posted: August 02, 2009
Hobble, Georgia

Rating: 4 of 5

"I have had 13 major surgeries now on my right foot with pins and rods in the toes numerous times after the foot being crushed in 1978. The toes are fal-formed now and extremely close to one another causing an athletes foot type of problem in between the last four digits. The LEFT shoe fits great, the right is not fitting the toes really well, but that is my own toe problem. I do find that the plastic over the shoe lace coverings between the toes was making the toes sweat, so I removed it. NO SWEAT NOW!"


 

Great purchase

Posted: July 20, 2009
punk

Rating: 4 of 5

"The yoga sandals have helped with spreading my toes for my yoga practice. I would recommend these to anyone who has difficulty spreading their toes. They took some getting used to at first and now I wear them every chance I get around home."


 

former athlete

Posted: June 11, 2008
formerathlete, Hudson, Wisconsin

Rating: 4 of 5

"Fabulous! These sandal are great to come home to and wear all evening as they do help the bones in the feet to become more mobile and they help improve posture balance and overall foot health. Very comfortable. **Could you combine these sandals with the Othaheel footbed?"


 

comfortable and a great value!

Posted: June 09, 2008
turtle2, USA

Rating: 4 of 5

"I have a variety of foot problems including overlapping toes. I am wearing these shoes just around the house. Since they do not accomodate my orthotics I am not wearing them for long durations. These shoes are very comfortable and have alleviated some of my foot pain. I have noticed my toes staying straighter even without the shoes on since I started wearing them."


 

Absolutely amazing!

Posted: October 28, 2011

Rating: 4 of 5

"These are definitely weird at first, but once you get used to them, they feel absolutely amazing!"


 

LOVE THESE YOGA SANDALS!!

Posted: September 30, 2011

Rating: 4 of 5

"I've been wearing them for just under 2 weeks and I absolutely LOVE THEM! It was a bit difficult to separate and slide my toes through the individual toe dividers at first, but as time goes on, my toes have adapted, become more flexible, and I'm able to get them on more easily. I usually wear them exclusively at night at home for about 6-8 hours, and eventually will work up to longer periods of time. I only have 1 negative. I wore them outside 1 time to yoga class, which was a primary reason I purchased them, and though they were very comfortable, I noticed that 1 sandals' toes were starting to pull away from the body of the sandal. Whether I got a semi defective pair, or these aren't sturdy enought for walking around on daily outdoor use, I don't know. I haven't had a chance to call customer service yet.
Other than that, if your goal is to stretch out the ligaments & tendons in your toes & feet, and get a semi massage as you're doing so-this is the sandal for you! They're very comfortable, and I can feel my toes & muscles being gently stretched.
I do love them.
BevM...Florida (If I were home, I'd add a pic-smile). Will do so another time. Great product, which I've already recommended to several people in my yoga classes."


 

Love the Sandals

Posted: September 22, 2011

Rating: 4 of 5

"I love the sandals, wear them everywhere I go, all my yoga friends asked me where I got them, and how I liked them, of course I love them!"


 

nice sandals

Posted: July 11, 2010

Rating: 4 of 5

"I almost sent these back after wearing them for about 30 minutes. But I decided to keep trying them and after about three days I began to love them."